Whats New


Christmas and New Year opening hours
Friday 22/12/17 7.00am - 12.00pm
Saturday 23/12/17 CLOSED
Sunday 24/12/17 CLOSED
Monday 25/12/17 CLOSED
Tuesday 26/12/17 CLOSED
Wednesday 27/12/17 7.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 28/12/17 7.00am - 6.30pm
Friday 29/12/17 7.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday 30/12/17 CLOSED
Sunday 31/12/17 CLOSED
Monday 1/1/18 CLOSED
Tuesday 2/1/18 Normal Opening Hours Resume.

Pharmacy next door

For your convenience there is a pharmacy located next door where you can get your prescriptions processed.

Appointment Scheduling

Scheduling an appointment is essential to minimize consultation waiting time. We also offer walk-in appointments. We ask that where possible you advise our staff if you believe a longer consultation or Nursing assistance is required.

Parking

Free undercover parking is available located underneath the complex.

Languages

If you would prefer to speak in Vietnamese or Spanish. Please let us know and we will place you with a suitable doctor.


Cosmetic Injectables

We now now do anti-wrinkle injections - banish those wrinkles.